The membership of the Association includes:

  1. Voting Members: duly qualified doctors of chiropractic and chiropractic students,
  2. Non-voting Members: Associate and other members.

Final authority for all decisions relating to the governance and activities of the Association is vested in the members in Assembly.

All members must honour the Association Articles&Bylaws and are obliged to abide to the Association Code of Practice.